[Premiere] Osmo presents Mixmo#2

Uppsala based Osmo presents his latest mixtape ‘Mixmo#2’, premiered with Perfect Havoc, the newcomer delivers a tasteful, soultastic selection of absolute goodness!

Track listing:

Brasstracks – Corduroy 00:04-03:18
Aaliyah – Rock the boat(Jarami rmx) 03:18-07:09
Thundercat – Them changes(Oliver nelson treatment)07:09-09:55
Red astaire – Hazlo correcto 09:55-13:37
Kaytranada – Whatever u want 13:37-15:33
Jill Scott – Golden(Kaytranada’s Life Living Edition)15:33-19:18
Gedeon Luke And The People – Echoes(OPOLOPO Boogie Bounce Remix)19:18-24:52
Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit(Claptone Remix) 24:52-29:48
Mr. Belt & Wezol – Homeless(Original Mix)29:48-34:03
Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough(Gilgamesh Remix)34:03-42:08
Tove Lo – Talking Body(SYRE Remix)42:07-45:50



By Perfect Havoc November 9, 2015